Frequently Asked Questions

We currently have 3 store fronts, Melrose, Sawtelle, & Pasadena and now catering to the Lawndale area through delivery platforms. There are more locations to come so keep your eye out for us. If you have a city you want us in, email us!

That’s an easy answer, the Bold Ramen, our original and most popular bowl. It has a special blend of 11 ingredients ranging from shrimp to roasted sesame. Our Hippie Ramen and Cheeky ramen are tied for second place.

Nope. It is our brothless ramen. Trust us, even without a broth, our Naked Ramen packs a punch. If you really want a broth with is, try adding a side of Hippie Broth. (It is our not so secret, secret menu).

Sorry we do not.

It sure it. We pride ourselves on being one of the known ramen restaurants in town. We do the best we can to serve the highest quality ramen we can think of as quickly as we can, but the volume can get a lot. You better believe on those rainy days we have seen our wait up to 2 hours and sometimes even 3 but those who waited have told us it was worth it.

We used to until it took us up to 30 minutes taking one order since there are a lot of customization you can have with our ramens. We don’t want to put you or our team through that. To make it easier for us all, we suggest ordering through our website at Plus, we will text you once your order is ready.

Let us know what allergies you have, and we will do the best we can to guide you. All our ramen is made in the same kitchen where cross-contamination cannot be guaranteed. One thing is we do not work with any peanuts, so you are safe there.

Not at this time. It isn’t required during this stage of our growth. We can say our ramen is quite hearty, otherwise we wouldn’t call it ‘Ramen with a Soul.’ If you are looking for something that won’t put you in a food coma, try our Hippie Ramen or our Naked Ramen

We do. We offer Hippie and Naked Ramen. The noodle does not have egg either. Do not forget about the Veggie Fried rice.

Same ramen as above. We stripped of any animal products if you choose ‘Vegan’ & ‘No cheese.’ However, the Veggie Fried Rice can not be made vegan. Sorry.

We mix eggs into the base of our rice to make our tasty fried rice. We add additional scramble eggs in our Veggie Fried Rice that we can remove, but the eggs in the base of our rice are there to stay. It doesn’t taste the same without it.

We carry gluten-free noodles which are made from rice flour. Guess what, they are vegan too. Our broth can be made gluten-free as well but at this time our proteins and our eggs are marinated in regular soy sauce which contains gluten. We will put it on the side in case you still want it.

The eggs are soft boiled to preserve the flavor of the yolk. The eggs are then seasoned with a special marinade.

It is commonplace in Japan to order your ramen from vending machines or kiosks and then hand your ticket to the chef to create. We have combined that tradition with our high level of customization of bowls to make ordering easier.

At this time, we do not, but we might in the future.

Have more questions?

Should you have further question, send us a message below!